Velkomin í Síðuskóla

Síðuskóli á Akureyri

Starfsmenn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang  
     

Starfsfólk

Andrea Diljá Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari ado@akmennt.is
Andri Geir Viðarsson Iðjuþjálfi ageirv@gmail.com
Anna Bergrós Arnarsdóttir Deildarstjóri/Staðgengill skólastjóra aber@akmennt.is
Anna Dögg Sigurjónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi annadogg@akmennt.is
Anna María Sigurgísladóttir Skólaliði annamaria2608@gmail.com
Anna María Sæmundsdóttir Skólaliði annamaria03@simnet.is
Anna Sigrún Rafnsdóttir Grunnskólakennari í námsleyfi annas@akmennt.is
Ásta Guðmundsdóttir Aðstoðarmatráður astagbua@internet.is
Björk Jónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari bjorkjons@akmennt.is
Bryndís Karlsdóttir Skólaliði borgarsida18@internet.is
Dagný Gunnarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari dagnyg@akmennt.is
Dagrún Birna Hafsteinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi í Frístund dagrunbrina@gmail.com
Dísa Hrönn Kolbeinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi disa79@simnet.is
Edda Línberg Kristjánsdóttir Íþróttakennari eddalinberg@gmail.com
Einar Magnús Einarsson Tölvuumsjónarmaður einar.m.einarsson@gmail.com
Elfa Björk Jóhannsdóttir Grunnskólakennari elfa@akmennt.is
Elín Sigurðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi jgtp@simnet.is
Elín Skarphéðinsdóttir Skólaliði elinsk@akmennt.is
Elsa Dögg Benjamínsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi elsaben@akmennt.is
Elva Ólafsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari elvaola@akmennt.is
Erna Björg Guðjónsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari erna@akmennt.is
Eyrún Anna Finnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi eyrunanna@akmennt.is
Fjóla Birkisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi fjb@akmennt.is
Guðbjörg Ásthildur Jónsdóttir Skólaliði gajonsdottir@gmail.com
Guðfinna Árnadóttir Ráðgjafi gudfinna@akmennt.is
Guðfinna Ásgrímsdóttir Skólaliði gudfinnaa@akmennt.is
Guðmundur Rúnar Helgason Umsjónarmaður Frístund grh@akmennt.is
Guðrún Elfa Skírnisdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari gunnella@akmennt.is
Guðrún Níelsdóttir Bókasafn gudrunn@akmennt.is
Gunnlaugur Jóhannsson Framhaldsskólakennari gulli@akmennt.is
Gutti Guttesen Skólaliði gutti@akmennt.is
Gyða Valdís Traustadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gyda02@hotmail.com
Hafdís María Tryggvadóttir Grunnskólakennari hafdism@akmennt.is
Halla Björg Davíðsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi hallabjorg@akmennt.is
Helga Dögg Sverrisdóttir Grunnskólakennari helgadogg@akmennt.is
Helga Lyngdal Þorsteinsd. Grunnskólakennari helgal@akmennt.is
Helga María Hermannsdóttir Hjúkrunarfærðingur (í leyfi veturinn 2017-2018) helgam@akmennt.is
Hólmfríður Sveinmarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hsveinmars@gmail.com
Hrefna Frímann Stundakennari hrefna@akmennt.is
Hrönn Bessadóttir Grunnskólakennari, í leyfi skólaárið 2017-2018 hronnbessa@akmennt.is
Hulda Guðný Jónsdóttir Grunnskólakennari huldag@akmennt.is
Ingibjörg Guðmundsdóttir Grunnskólakennari ingibjorg@akmennt.is
Jóhann Rafn Heiðarsson Húsvörður heisarinn@hotmail.com
Jóhanna Ásmundsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari ja@akmennt.is
Jóhanna Jessen Framhaldsskólakennari jj@akmennt.is
Jóna Guðný Jónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi /Frístund diddan@akmennt.is
Jónína Sveinbjörnsdóttir Grunnskólakennari joninasv@akmennt.is
Katrín María Hjartardóttir Grunnskólakennari katma@akmennt.is
Katrín Ósk Geirsdóttir Matráður eldhus@siduskoli.is
Kristín Haraldsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari khar@akmennt.is
Kristín List Malmberg Grunnskólakennari. Í leyfi klm@akmennt.is
Kristján Blær Sigurðsson Skólaliði kristjanbs@akmennt.is
Lena Margrét Kristjánsdóttir Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur lenamagga@gmail.com
Linda Björk Pálsdóttir Umsjónarmaður félagsstarfs lindabjork@akureyri.is
Líney H. Skarphéðinsdóttir Aðstoðarmatráður ranargata29@internet.is
Magnea Guðrún Karlsdóttir Grunnskólakennari magneagk@simnet.is
Margrét Baldvinsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari margret@akmennt.is
Margrét Bergmann Tómasdóttir Grunnskólakennari, í leyfi skólaárið 2017-2018 margretberg@akmennt.is
Marías Benedikt Kristjánsson Deildarstjóri mbk@akmennt.is
Marta Aðalheiður Hinriksdóttir Grunnskólakennari martaa@akmennt.is
Matthildur Stefánsdóttir Sérkennari hilla@akmennt.is
Ólöf Inga Andrésdóttir Skólastjóri olofi@akmennt.is
Ragnheiður K. Lárusdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ravi50@simnet.is
Rainer Jessen Framhaldsskólakennari rainer@akmennt.is
Rakel Sif Vignisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi í Frístund loford95@gmail.com
Rannveig Björk Heimisdóttir Grunnskólakennari rannveig@akmennt.is
Sara Elín Svanlaugsdóttir Grunnskólakennari sara@akmennt.is
Sigríður Emelía Bjarnadóttir Grunnskólakennari smilla@akmennt.is
Sigríður Jóhannsdóttir Grunnskólakennari sigjo@akmennt.is
Sigrún Ásmundsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari sigas@akmennt.is
Sigrún Birna Sigtryggsdóttir Grunnskólakennari sigrunbirna@akmennt.is
Sigrún Helga Snæbjörnsdóttir Sérkennari sigrunhelga@akmennt.is
Sigrún Sigurðardóttir Framhaldsskólakennari sigrsig@akmennt.is
Sigurbjörg Bjarnadóttir Grunnskólakennari sibba@akmennt.is
Sigurbjörg Snæbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sigurbjorgs@akmennt.is
Sigurður Arnarson Grunnskólakennari, í leyfi skólaárið 2017-2018 sigarn@akmennt.is
Sigurður F. Sigurðarson Grunnskólakennari bibbi@akmennt.is
Sigurlaug Ásta Grétarsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi sag@akmennt.is
Sólveig Bennýjar Haraldsdóttir Grunnskólakennari solveighar@akmennt.is
Sonja Björk Dagsdóttir Grunnskólakennari sonjabdags@akmennt.is
Stefanía Bragadóttir Skólaliði sbragi@simnet.is
Svanborg Bobba Guðgeirsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi svanborg@akmennt.is
Svava Svavarsdóttir Ritari svava@akureyri.is
Torfhildur Stefánsdóttir Grunnskólakennari tobba@akmennt.is
Valgerður Áslaugsdóttir Skólaliði einar.p@simnet.is
Veronika Lagun Grunnskólakennari. Í fæðingarorlofi veronika@akmennt.is
Þorbjörg Hafdís Erlingsdóttir Skólaliði futurama@simnet.is
Þorbjörg Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari thorbjorg@akmennt.is
Þórdís Eva Þórhallsdóttir Grunnskólakennari thordiseva@akmennt.is
Þórey Björk Helgadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thoreybh@akmennt.is
Þuríður Anna Hallgrímsdóttir Náms-og starfsráðgjafi, í leyfi skólaárið 2017-2018. thuriduranna@akmennt.is

Framsetning efnis

moya - Útgáfa 1.12 2007 - Stefna ehf

Skrá inn